IMG_3423.png
 

Jordan &

april ciervo

Owner/Operators 

Jordan.Ciervo@cfafranchisee.com

IMG_3424.png
 

Tyler Reese

Director of Operations

Tyler.Reese@cfanorthcounty.com

IMG_3425.png
 

Helen Sayen

Director of Human Resources

hr@cfanorthcounty.com

IMG_3436.png
 

Josh

Ellithorpe

Director of Quality and Production

Josh@cfanorthcounty.com 

IMG_3426.png
 

Christine

Christopher

Area Marketing Director

Marketing@cfanorthcounty.com

IMG_6001.png
 

Manny

Martinez

Director of Training

Manny@cfanorthcounty.com

IMG_3434.png
 

Dylan

Egloff

General Manager - Chick-fil-A Escondido

Dylan@cfanorthcounty.com