IMG_3423.png
 

Jordan &

april ciervo

Owner/Operators 
Jordan.Ciervo@cfafranchisee.com

IMG_5407.PNG
 

Tyler

Reese

Director of Operations
Tyler.Reese@cfanorthcounty.com

IMG_5505.PNG
 

Josh

Ellithorpe

Director of Quality and Production
Josh@cfanorthcounty.com 

IMG_5408.PNG
 

Christine

Christopher

Area Marketing Director
Marketing@cfanorthcounty.com

IMG_5405.PNG
 

Manny

Martinez

Director of Talent
Manny@cfanorthcounty.com

IMG_5406.PNG
 

Dylan

Egloff

Director of Financial Return
Dylan.Egloff@cfanorthcounty.com

IMG_5211.PNG
 

Elizabeth


Chavez




General Manager
liz@cfaescondido.com